Sales Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Risso Europe 0039 0175 576024 arisso@wt-agency.com
Chris Hart FL except Panhandle Region (954) 360-2173 chartubs@gmail.com
Chris Pine CT, RI, ME, MA, NH, NY, GA, SC, NC & Eastern Canada (508) 564-4465 chrispine@verizon.net
Daryl Bruce WV, KY, OH, IN, MI & IL (248) 454-1450 pbami@comcast.net
Ernie Dunbar TX & OK (512) 626-1305 ernie@codinc.net
Heath Bedal Northern CA, Northern NV (916)-714-0061 heath@jphonline.com
Jeanne Yakel MO, MN, KS, NE, WI, IA, ND, SD, CO and Southern WY (303) 704-6319 j.yakel@dawnindustries.com
John Whiteman NJ, PA, MD, DE & VA (215) 677-6870 jwhiteman@associatedmarketing.net
Justin Highfill UT, ID, NM, MT, AK, So Cal, AZ, El Paso TX, Central/Northern WY, Southern NV & HI (970)-531-2606 j.highfill@dawnindustries.com
Lucy Hernandez-Dayton Mexico (562) 552-4169 lucyh@ardentsales.com
Marcie Daigle Select Independent So Cal accounts 909-983-7000 marcied@irrigatortech.com
Ricardo Chaves Puerto Rico, Central America & Caribbean (954) 642-8433 thameccorp@gmail.com
Rob Bauer Director of Sales 800-321-7246 rob@dawnindustries.com
Rob Meines OR, WA, Western Canada & BC (253) 845-4050 salesteam@cimcosales.com
Rob Nelson TN, AR, MS, LA & AL (901) 857-0357 rob@fc2sales.com
Rochelle Kidd General Information 800-321-7246 rochelle@dawnindustries.com
Steve O'Neill TX & OK (210) 698-0680 steveo@codinc.net
DAWN Industries Inc., 5055 West 58th Ave., Arvada, CO 80002, 1-800-321-7246
Copyright © 2010-2017 DAWN Industries