Sales Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Risso Europe +39 393 7686941 arisso@wt-agency.com
Bill Barker MO, MN, KS, NE, WI, IA, ND, SD (515) 326-2844 bill@dawnindustries.com
Chris Pine CT, RI, ME, MA, NH, NY, GA, SC, NC, Eastern Canada & FL Panhandle (508) 564-4465 chrispine@verizon.net
CIMCO Sales AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Northern Wyoming, Utah, Western Canada & BC (253) 845-4050 salesteam@cimcopnw.com
Daryl Bruce WV, KY, OH, IN, MI & IL (248) 454-1450 pbami@comcast.net
Gerri Murray Director of Sales, CO-Southern WY (800) 321-7246 g.murray@dawnindustries.com
Heath Bedal CA, AZ, HI & NV (916)-714-0061 jph@jphgroup.com
John Whiteman NJ, PA, MD, DE & VA (215) 677-6870 jwhiteman@associatedmarketing.net
Marcie Daigle Select Independent So Cal accounts (909) 983-7000 marcied@irrigatortech.com
Rob Nelson AL, AR, FL, LA, MS and TN (901) 857-0357 Rob@fc2sales.com
Rochelle Kidd General Information (800) 321-7246 rochelle@dawnindustries.com
Steve O'Neill NM, TX & OK (210) 240-3971 steveo@codinc.net
DAWN Industries Inc., 5055 West 58th Ave., Arvada, CO 80002, 1-800-321-7246
Copyright © 2010-2022 DAWN Industries